Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Evening glory

After a work session which lasted from 6:30 to 9:30 am I took a nap, was up again at 11:30 and got a proof of the final page to the client as promised. By 3:30, having dealt with a flurry of emails and doing up lots of little changes and tweaks I was ready for another break while the client waited for one of the magazine contributors to see a proof before giving final, formal sign-off, which came through by 6:15 when I returned to the land of the living.

So, out I went. It was like yesterday in terms of the weather: inviting bright skies first, then dark. I parked the car and walked along the seafront at Clontarf soaking up the dramatic clouds effects and the last of the sinking sun.

All that remains now is to run through everything one last time and then prepare print-ready artwork for uploading to the printer tomorrow morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.