Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Glasgow Clydeside in the evening....

Busy day off today....shopping, long lunch and read of a good book, coffee at a friend's flat, blipping, running same friend to work, and a bit more photography!!! Lol!! Exhausted!! :-))

Quite excited too, since three colleagues have asked for copies of some of my shots to frame!!! How cool is that!! :-))) And one of them is keen for me to try taking some B&W shots of her and her daughter!! People shooting isn't my norm, but I'd really like to try, so my friend I saw today has agreed to a wee photo shoot to practice!! :-))) Nervous but pretty excited!!

This blip is taken near my friend's flat, looking along the Clydeside towards the SECC. I took this one shot and my battery died. In the time it took me to change the battery, a breeze picked up and ruined all the lovely reflections!! How quickly conditions change!!

Thankyou so much for all your lovely comments on last night's moon shot, and for getting it to the Spotlight page!! Delighted!!

Have a great evening folks!! :-))))


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.