Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Off Colour!!!!! Lol!!

Oh man...have a stinky cold today...tired, and rudolf nosed!! This is a desperate blip...well, it actually looks not too bad, but was an act of desperation!! LOL!!

Did go out for a coffee with a friend today....and probably shared my cold!! But left there and hurried to do some food shopping, so I could just get home and snuggle up in bed with hot soup and paracetamol!! It's pouring, so I decided on an indoor blip...

Out with the water and oil for said blip!! BUT....how hard is that!! Damn....and it was my only idea!!! Then I thought of these pencils....sorry...it'll have to do!! It's getting dark, and soup beckons!! :-)))))

Really needed a tripod, but it's in the car, and I ain't going back out!!!! :-))))

Have a good evening...I'm off to bed....mmmm


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.