Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Harvest time....

The fields are amazing just now....full of crop, or just harvested, or newly ploughed up and deep brown. Lovely to see way into the distance...

Went to Alnwick Castle today as the weather wasn't very great. Unfortunetely I found it utterly boring....sorry...just not a history person!! Sigh...

Thankfully the castle is where some of the Harry Potter filming went on...THAT was more interesting to me!!! That and the Lost Cellars tour that totally creeped me out!!! Lol!!! I'm afraid dungeons and such are the only interesting bits for me!!! I don't know what that says about me...probably that mentally I'm about age 10yrs!!!!!!! ;-)))

It's been a great week but I go home tomorrow and back to work...and so retun to blipping just a few times a week as able!!! THANKYOU all for dropping by this past week or so, with some amazing comments, stars and favs!!! You're so lovely...and really help encourage me!! :-)))))))))

Better go get packed up!!!! Want an early night tonight!! :-)) Thanks again!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.