Fixed focal length challenge-Day 7

Today marks the official end of the 50mm focal length challenge, but I am definitely not going to put the nifty-fifty on the back shelf any time soon. Won't be using it every day probably, but it will get more attention than it has in the past. I am getting better at using it and have learned some of its limitations and some of its strengths. Today's blip was a happy accident because the bee flew onto the scene at just the right moment...and it was only a moment. I didn't get a second chance. It (the bee) is not as sharp as I would like, but I still like the picture. I hope you do too.

Weather report: Today was more like mid-October in Ohio than mid-September. Definitely a jacket day. The sun came out in the afternoon, but the temperature stayed below 60 degrees with a breeze that made it feel cooler.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.