RunningBackwards

By Runningbackwards

Revealed

What goes on in teenagers' heads?!

A conversation with a pupil yesterday went something like:

How did we ever evolve eyes? What is it that makes us think? Where do we get personality from?

Each question would take some time to answer!

Her next question was:

Sir, did you believe in the illuminati? Did you know Jay-Z is a member of the illuminati?

Okay, so I'm generally safer on the science questions but as to the illuminati and Jay-Z I don't think he has the time or the inclination.

It's great when pupils ask questions, even better when they are tricky questions but I probably better read up on the establishment of a New World Order and, yes, must found out whether Tupac really is still alive!

I tried running to school on the balls of my feet this morning. The man in the running shop was talking about it and it even came up on a bit of TV I caught a glimpse of last night. It kind of worked..!

Happy weekend to come..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.