Rear of '77!

Today a courier knocked at the door,
"What number house is this?"
"Why?"
"I'm looking for the xxx offices."
"What's the address?"
"Rear of 41"

"Sorry mate, you're looking at the rear of '77!"

These are my favourite jeans. Check the label YSL Not bad for a £5 charity shop find.

I have just got back from having a bite of supper with my Sugar Daddy who is at home but still rather poorly. He has a check list to help him sort himself out for the night. We've got past the embarrassment of me asking him if he has his night-bag tap turned on with no kinks in the tube!


Post mortem of Harry Stocracy
Just in case you have doubts. Everything in the Harry Stocracy episodes was just as it happened, the conversations and the events were verbatim.

I had a text message from him recently, it said:
'In Ireland. Our bed still rocks - across the floor!'

Have a great weekend, I will!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.