Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

The first of Many Autumnal Shots!

I find myself being drawn to curves at the moment, so whilst I was wondering around the park, passing the time, waiting for Ryan's football training to end, Max, Daniel and I were in the hunt for the perfect leaf. We came back with pine cones, conkers, leaves of many descriptions and colours which will come in handy for a fall shot maybe when the weather itself will not permit an outdoor shot!

I am off to watch my little brother box tonight. I have mixed feelings. I openly admit that I do not get boxing at all......how is it a sport?? Throw my brother into the ring and that makes it even more difficult to watch, but it's a title fight and he wants me there and I have refused all the others so I am going.

Absolutely Awesome Photo HERE!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.