Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Feeling Old!

Didn't get to bed until 2am this morning because of the boxing. Photos here if you're interested.

He didn't win, he threw in the towel after 3 rounds, but it was a tough match. It was after all a title fight and a nice big shiny belt was the prize. Maybe next time, not bad considering this was only his 4th fight. It was extremely hard to watch and I was grateful that I concentrated on taking photos which was very awkward due to the raised ring. I had to pop it on live view and hold it up above my head!!

Ryan had his first match of the season today so an early start, which I really didn't need!! Still I wouldn't have missed it, an 8-2 win for the boys, a fabulous match and a great start to the season.

A quick one from me today, as I'm desperate for my bed so early dinner!! Max picked this dandelion clock for me along with a dandelion, he does this most days because he knows I love flowers :D

Catch up with you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.