Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

260 / 365 - Abstract Rain

The rain has come on the right day... my day off. :)

Dodged it all week whilst out on training so its nice to chill this weekend, resting all joints and muscles and have it rain when I'm inside and keeping dry!

So knackered, my old injuries hurt madly and I woke up at 7am this morning. That was my lie in having got used to 5am this week. I physically couldn't manage to sleep in for any longer even after going to bed so late after seeing a dance show last night at Sadler's Wells.

This has been an intense week! Photos catch ups all uploaded now. :) They're not very imaginative unfortunately as there wasn't a lot of time for me to take any photos as I've been so busy!

Loved every minute though and am looking forward to a day of swimming, hot tub and sauna tomorrow to relax before another week of training... and possibly a spin class tomorrow afternoon too :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.