Edisteve

By edisteve

365 today

And I thought it would be easy:

The longest road I could find ran out at 343!

The Alphabetti spaghetti had no 'F''s in it (and that was after I had separated the mush into letters)!

Tesco's pricing ranged from £3.63 (hairy mammoth shampoo) to £3.67 (3 foot long Tom Baker scarf) but was there a £3.54 - NO!

The many different packets of meat included 0.364 (squirrel meat) to 0.368 (zebra) but no 0.365 (sigh!)

Anyway, hence the reason you are getting some scales with a weight of 365 grams of tomatoes.

It has been a great year of blipping and provides the best diary I have ever had to my daily goings ons and I can't wait for the next year (God willing!) and I never knew it could become so compulsive.

I thought I would indulge myself and show 5 blips from my year:

My First Blip

My least popular Blip

My scariest Blip (but Vicky is lovely)

My favourite Christmas blip

My favourite Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.