The long journey

By thelongjourney

The writings on the wall

I took a few pictures at the back of the leisure center after a well earned swim. I love the colours on these graffiti!

I had the worst night sleep ever last night, I think I probably only managed a couple of hours for no apparent reason. I hope I can make up for it tonight, fingers crossed.

Chris

"Half the boy and nothing else
Put me in the driver's seat
I wanna make promises I can't keep
Half the boy and nothing else
You were once my sole desire
You could've built me up, but you made me lie to you
You never took me serious
And my heart betrayed my every word
Now love's not only for the curious
You said the writing's on the wall
Well, I should know 'cause I wrote it all"

The writings on the wall - They might be giants

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.