Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

The world will always need people with big feet

Sorry for rubbish clarity but was a quick snap with my iPhone at the end of the day.

Fantastic colours in the sky tonight on the moor. Looks really autumnal.

Parents back, look very healthy after 200 miles walking over two weeks. Very impressive and im a tad jealous.

I got a comment yesterday that my write ups are 'droll' in nature. I'm not sure if that's a good or a bad thing but I have never been that good at English infact my sister did much of my English coursework. I didn't inherit the brains just the big feet and curly hair.

I'm also rubbish at expressing what I think. There is no flow to my writing it's very unstructured.

Back at home with no Internet which means my blips are going to go down hill as of now. No editing software or camera pics (or hot water, heating and spoons that don't cut your mouth because they are so cheap).

Sorry for any bad grammar autofix spell check on an iPhone is lethal!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.