Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

There is no such thing as the dog poo fairy

I could have gone with yet another rainbow today but decided to have a change. It's werid ever since I signed up to blipfoto the skies and weather have been so changeable and the colours it's produced has been great. This is White wells which shuns the normal open/closed signs and just flys a flag when it's open for business. Don't have a pasty there though. You get food poisoning. The moor was far too busy for my liking today. It was full of what I call 'Sunday walkers' those who go on a one hour 'hike' with sticks. Very frustrating. Still they are better than the chavs who park in the car park walk two metres and set up a picnic then worst of all don't take their litter away. I once came across a large family who had set up their picnic set right on the main path....

I went on a walk with my parents to hear all about their holiday. Turns out one day they walked 25 miles ending it in a dark misty forest....they are almost as strange as me.

I really want to get the Internet in my flat but there is no phone line and I don't want to pay for that....

Thanks for the recent comments. I'm so surprised people actually like some of my photos/ramblings about nothing especially when the rest of the photos on here are amazing. I really enjoy reading all your blips, it's the highlight of my evening (sad I know)

Back to work tomorrow. Still only five days to the weekend and I'm planning an excusion (sorry can't spell) now that I dont have dog number one to look after



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.