They Made Me Do It!

It's a good job I don't normally have the Internet or else I'd be broke. I've ordered a number of 'luxuries' this evening but I'm ready with my excuses which are as follows

1. A change of season means new clothes?
2. I'll get money for my birthday which is soon
3. It's only three pay packets until a Christmas bonus (fingers crossed!)
4. I feel pants and I'm walking like a drunkard because of my ear imbalance!
5. I'm celebrating my BlipBirthday article which will be featured in the local rag...

Are they good enough to excuse £150 spending in one hour?

I really enjoyed my longer than usual walk this evening. I know Shep's muzzle spoils the photo a bit but it's the best I have today!

And thats todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.