A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Soap. Dish.

I've tried to blip. I've taken photos with blipping in mind. I have them. Maybe even will upload them one day, but not today. Things are the same. Ups, downs, bottom? Not yet. Back up again. Survival. I'm good. Many in this world have it much much worse. This darned soap business will not die, no matter how I neglect it. So, I continue trying. New site hanging there waiting for some catchy copy, some current images, some hip and cool verbiage. It MUST be perfect before it goes live. No! It won't. Ever. Be. Perfect. Just do it. Images, postage, gateways, passwords. Sheesh, it's a lot of work. And my focus is so tattered and torn constantly.

Dad is relatively good. I think. I don't know. Living 24/7 with him is heavy (I refuse to say burden). It toys with all my emotions constantly. I scream, I cry, I hug. I pretend, like him, that everything is alright. It is too. It's as alright as it can be. Business as usual. Mostly.

For those of you who have left me comments this past month, I thank you. I thank you for caring and for taking time to check in. Honestly it is so very kind of you. One of these days I WILL be back at this blipping commitment. I will.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.