A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Fishy Dishies

Soap dish theme. These sweet little handcrafted pine fishy dishies are cutsie and make me smile. Some of my customers want just a little soap dish, like this, to keep their soap dry in between uses. Others use my heftier hardwood dish featured a couple days ago. While I just pose these little fishies and take pictures of them.

Heading out soon to go see Morgan, my littlest grandchild. She is beautiful, sweet, thoughtful, happy, joyful, loving, talkative, and extremely cuddly. I can't wait to get my Morgan-fix. I pray that Dad will be alright while I'm away - 24 hours. I'm hesitant, I'm nervous, I'm worried. But I'm going.

I think I'll take one of these fishy dishes for Morgan. I bet she'll like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.