Pomeroy's

Up for church this morning. I slept very badly last night and so was a bit sluggish this morning. I got there in time though - just.

After Mass, CP, Rae, B, Cousteau and I headed up to Victoria Dog Park. It was beautiful up there and the views, as always, were magnificent.

Then to Pomeroy's for a beer and some chips. We talked rubbish and watched the Wales - Samoa RWC game. Wales won!

Then home. Just as I arrived home, I got a txt from JL, inviting Cousteau and me for another walk. We went along and spent a happy 40 minutes or so strolling around and enjoying the mild evening.

Now I'm home. It's quiet. Just me and the boys. I am going to feed them, have a bath and take a book to bed.

I loved the light on the building as we left.

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.