Rocking Horse.

This is a necklace I bought, not to wear, but to use as an accessory to one of the bears I make, (that is when I get around to making one!!!)

Today has been really hot, 32C, so not like spring, and have been a bit slack looking for a blip.

After work, I went to the hairdressers, as the hair was beginning to look a bit shaggy, and I'm quite pleased with the result. Haircuts always make one feel better.

Then I went to look for a new pair of trainers. I normally hate this as I have very small feet and have to buy children's shoes. The bonus of this is they cost a lot less than adults shoes.

Anyway, found a pair straight away, so that made me happy.

The only other thing I bought was a new mascara.

Came home, had some lunch, settled down to do some sewing and to watch a movie, and ...... fell asleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.