An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Slip, Sliding Sunday....

As I sit here hurredly uploading my blip, I can feel the time slipping away from me as Sunday hurtles towards Monday and yet I still have SO much to do!!!

* Dinner to make
*Visit mum in hosptial (heading there in 10 mins)
* Re-make the beds I stripped earlier
* School bag and diary to sort
* Work stuff to iron
* etc etc etc

Perhaps if I hadn't stayed in bed till 11.30am I might be a bit more organised.....oh but it was so lovely. Looked at the clock at 9.30...I'll get up in a minute....looked again at 10.30...two more wee minutes....before I knew it, it was 11.30!!! Lazy besom!

Still, it was a good night :))))

I'd advise wearing sunglasses before viewing my little fuscia in LARGE

We planted 2 little fuscia bushes 2 years passed in August to commemorate out 20th Wedding Anniversary. Amazingly I haven't managed to kill them!

Behind with commenting again! tsk tsk! But I look forward to catching up later :))

Hope you're enjoying what's left of the weekend :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.