Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

A day of great results!

As I'm sure many of you already know, I'm a Man Utd fan... So today, I think it's safe to say, I was well pleased with how the results went, City drew 2-2 and Liverpool got beat 4-0 by Spurs, while Utd beat Chelsea 3-1, perfect! Happy to see that we're now 2 points clear of City at the top of the table. :)

Today's been quite a nice day, had Sunday School then Church this morning, then Becca came down and we went out for a walk. We were back just in time for the United game, which I watched with my parents. After the match I had some dinner, watched a little tele, then spoke to Berta and John (my Canadian relatives) on the phone, which is always nice.

I'm now sitting in bed, on facebook, twitter, tumblr and blip, while listening to Glee and searching for all the Emmy gossip. BLISS! <3

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.