Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Whoops!

I've just gotten in from the cinema, and it dawned on me that I hadn't blipped today.

Cue emergency blip...

Today's been quite busy, although I did have a chilled out morning. I caught up on some tv, had lunch, then went to pick up my bro from tech. He then asked me to take him to the shopping centre, on the way home I had to get some stuff for Mum, then I came home and made some cupcakes, had dinner, watched The Chase, and some news, after which I went to Zumba with the 2 Becca's and Caroline. After Zumba it was a rush to the cinema as we had vouchers to see a movie for free, which had to be used today, we chose Friends With Benefits, nothing too serious, but I enjoyed it. I then got home and realised I hadn't blipped, bringing us full circle. ;)

Steph.

P.S. Please ignore the dust on my clock...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.