Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Sunday Afternoon Baking Session...

After Sunday School and Church this afternoon, we were sitting eating lunch, and I randomly decided that I wanted to bake... So I had a look through the cupboard, found all the ingredients that I'd need and set them all out. By which time, the Man Utd Vs. Liverpool game had begun. Being an Utd fan I sat down with my Dad and brother, to watch what was an extremely tense game.... Thankfully Berbatov got his hat-trick and we won 3-2. :)

After the match was over I started my baking, chocolate chip cookies, with a cinnamon sugar topping. They taste pretty darn good if I may say so myself... I don't think they'll last very long after my Mum, Dad and brother get back from the shops...

I hope you're all having a fab Sunday. :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.