Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Autumn is upon us...

Looking out of my bedroom windows I'm beginning to see the leaves starting to change colour, so I decided to take my camera out and try and snap a few pics. This was the one that turned out the best. I love this time of year, it's so pretty and colourful before the leaves start to fall.

Becca called this morning and asked if it would be ok for her to come down for a bit as her house is like a construction site at the moment, they're getting renovations done. So she came down, and we went for a walk with the dog. While we were out it started to rain and we got soaked! We then came home and got dried off, then headed out for some lunch. After lunch we came home and watched Pawn Stars, such an awesome show, then it was time for me to go and pick A up from tech.

I then came home, and took a few pics, just planning on chilling out before leaving for work around 4.35. But, on the plus side, Glee season 3 airs tonight (well, tonight in the States, early tomorrow morning U.K. time), so I may stay up into the wee small hours to watch it online. I'm more excited about it than anyone of my age should be... ;)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.