my crazy world

By crazyworld

yep have been counting down the days til tomorrow... I know its a routine operation and that N will be fine but will still be a lot easier tomorrow night when hes home...

hes so scared bless him... Ive tried to not let my scaredyness !! show... but neither of my kids have ever had an operation so its a first for me and anyone thats met N will know that hes so skinny bless him!... when hes put to sleep he will just look so little and vulnerable...

the bonus I have is that having the op tomorrow will lead him to have no more pain that hes had in the past and thats what I need to concentrate on...

I promise I will try to be brave ......just think of me and him tomorrow morning xx

this is another little plaque thats in my home!!... i just love all these things ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.