Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

May the force be with you...

The boys received a couple of jigsaws yesterday...a gift back from an Aunt & Uncles holiday. The Rooster made a start on his this morning before Church. Mr R & I stepped in to give a hand...quite addictive, just about made me late for Church. I left giving Mr R strict instructions that he wasn't to finish it in my absence:-)

He took the Weim for a run anyway while the boys and I were at Church and Sunday School. I was standing in for another Mother on the crèche rota, her wee boy wasn't well.

Finished the jigsaw off on our return, had lunch and then headed down to collect Es in Peebles from Guide Camp.

Weather deteriorated as we headed south to collect one soggy camper. The weather wasn't that great for them but it hadn't dampened their spirits. Es enjoyed herself.

Drive back to Stirling, dinner, reading with boys, showers and early bed. Not the most exciting if Sundays!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.