wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Lost

I've misplaced something. You know when you put it somewhere safe, but then forget where that is? Well, I know roughly where my inspiration is, I just can't quite get it. I either handed it in with an assignment - that moment all the arguments fell together, or it's marking my place in a textbook - where all the arguments came together and it all made sense. I'm sure it'll turn up. At some point. But I've written it on my to-do list, just so I don't forget to keep an eye out. :)



I think my fear of playing with photos has passed. It may have turned into a beast of laziness that conquers any flicker of inspiration whenever things get a little dire on the blipfront. Hence mediocre photos muddled around to resemble some kind of iphone gimmick instead of proper effort into a well thought out execution of an idea. I do apologise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.