wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Blargh

It's been Tuesday. That's about it really. :) I'm feeling much less peeved than I was earlier, thanks to some nice brainless exermacise at the gym, but still a little frustrated - lost 10% of my marks on an essay because I foolishly accidentally put my name in the header. For any other subject I could have gotten away with such a mistake, but this one specifically said 'you will be penalised 10% if you do that', and I just never noticed it had gone in. Stupid Word template. Grr. Anyway, it's my own fault, nothing I can do, complaining won't help, so I'll just be happy I still passed the assignment and move on.

Tomorrow's Wednesday, brand new day. So I'm going to bed now, I'll read a little of North and South (oh my goodness how have I not read this before??) and sleep my residual grump off. Taaraa now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.