Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

My travelling companion

Here's my regular travelling companion exposed for all to see. She seems to survive sun, wind hail and rain and the occasional dash along the motorway. I have been known to try and wipe her out (on the rare occasions I wash my car) but she always comes back ... and today I discovered she has a companion attached to the other wing mirror!

A late start this morning, I was awake in the night and then slept until just after 8am. Well I never do that! And certainly couldn't when I had to work.

I've been trying to clear out the conservatory as my art prints and the boards to which they are attached, have been building up lately. We have some visitors coming to lunch on Friday so need as much space as I can clear. My progress has been a little slow and the rain hasn't helped (at least that's my excuse).

I've a couple of photo competitions I'm working towards so I'm going to spend a little time of them now.

I'll be back later to comment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.