my crazy world

By crazyworld

Here he is

First of all thank you so much for all the good luck messages over the last couple of days ...they really have meant so much to me.

As you know I was terrified about his op yesterday ..he was scared too bless him but he was so so brave ...he hasn't complained once today of any pain ...am so proud of him.

Here he is with his yellow Ted who went to sleep with him and was there when he woke up ...this is the shot that I woke up to this morning as he wants to sleep in my bed til he's better bless him.

Had quite a scare when he woke up yesterday ...he fell back to sleep then his heart rate was going up and down and his pulse was going down ...was longest few minutes of my life ...I could hardly breathe or speak ...

Once he did wake up he shot up and said he was starving !!..I nearly collapsed!!...

A funny moment was when just before he went to sleep I was asked if he was allergic to anything...I said no ...he jumped in and said yes ....all went quiet and then they asked him what and he answered broccoli!!!...

Have been so proud of him today ...not moaning from any pain ....he's a star ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.