my crazy world

By crazyworld

Another day ...another little smile bless him

He's in pain but again this is what I woke up to .. god love him

Waited all morning for the district nurse....I live on a main road with double yellows painted outside my house ....

Anyhow the nurse pulled up and I saw her get out then disappeared...she then knocked on my front door ...which I don't use ...I went to the window to tell her to go round the back which I do as normal to find her telling me through the window !! That she couldn't come in cos she was parked on the yellow lines and had just been told that she would get a ticket if she left her car there !! I was completely dumbstruck ...had this nurse broke both her legs so she couldn't park her car a few yards up the road and walk down !!

She then proceeded to shout through my front window ...letting anyone who was around hear...totally totally inappropriate especially as Noah has told few of his operation and this is a very small village ....if Noah was okay ( how would I know ?...the hospital told me the nurse was coming to examine him )...and if I had any problems to take him to the gps!!!!!

I flew to the back door ...managed to get her there ...and said are you not going to examine him ?? She just answered she had to move her car and then disappeared.

After a long morning of other stress this was really the icing on the cake ...both me and N were both totally gobsmacked ...don't worry a complaint letter will be written

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.