my crazy world

By crazyworld

Sorry have been quiet this week ...have back blips ...just been a long week ...poor N has not let me have five minutes away from him ...

Went shopping for the first time today ...left him and E together and within five minutes he was texting me saying he was missing me ...bless him ..bought him a new football sticker collector album so he was happy.

He has been so brave this week...thanks for all the texts and messages..has meant a lot to both of us ....

My poor boy has heard nothing from his dad even though his dad knew he was ill ...he deserves so much more but can only do my best ...that's not helped me this week ...got a bit stressed with it all but nothing I can do and Noah has not asked once ...says it all.

He's been a star bless him ...he's still sleeping in my bed ..says he wants to until he's properly better. He's had all week off school ..hopefully back Monday ...

This is a pic of my two candles on my fireplace.....Autumn is definitely here.

Will try and catch up with commenting ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.