my crazy world

By crazyworld

My new Orange belt

Here is my giddy son ...he has been counting the hours til his graduation all day bless him

He had to do his grading on one side of the room on his own while the others were having their lesson ..he never lost focus ...he was worried about his op but put it all to one side ...

And ....he has achieved 24/25 and got an a* on his results sheet for his belt ...

He couldn't do the kicks in the warm up tonight due to still recovering from his op ..could only do the punches and blocks but the smile never left his face ...

Sorry but I am so fucking proud of my son...he was presented with his belt then flew to me for a massive hug..I had to bite my lip !

What a fab end to a pants week for him ...

Noah I love you ...you are amazing ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.