my crazy world

By crazyworld

Gorgeous night

Well the boy is still off school ...had pain last night and this morning ....hopefully back Wednesday ...

Can you remember my lovely district nurse last week !...well had a visit first thing from her boss ...she was very apologetic and examined Noah .. finally ...put my worries to rest ..This could have just been done last week though..but at least done now.

Bought some vouchers today to have some pics transferred onto canvas...I went travelling many moons ago ! And still have my pics in albums....now just got to pick a few special ones to transfer ...no idea how I will decide !!..

Me and N watched Lion King today ...I want to take kids to London to watch it ..not seen it for ages but just sobbed !! What am I like !

I had taken no pics today but popped to the shops as the sun was setting ..drove home and it looked so gorgeous so followed the sunset further up the road ....sure the kids were wondering where I was going when I didn't turn back into the drive!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.