Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Pop art

My eldest son has just taken his GCSE options and one of his chosen subjects was i-media which includes learning all about Photoshop. He left me a website to look at with some tutorials on so I managed to have a little play with some of them today. I thought I'd try a Pop art image for my blip tonight of my youngest son. Obviously Photoshopping does not produce quite the same effect that Andy Warhol managed of Marilyn Monroe but it's a pretty good modern day substitute. If you want to have a go yourself the tutorials are on this link.

Other than messing around on the computer, I've had my hair cut and coloured and I did some cleaning and ironing. I discovered some blouses at the bottom of the ironing pile that I had forgotten I had.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.