fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Running of the Joy Boy!

I seemed more refreshed today and able to re-energize after a more serene day yesterday. For those who asked...yes I'm ok...just had some momentary wave of sadness come over me...anyhow...a busier day today. Did the early Y routine and then after the am bus route I headed out to Edmonds dog park. It's on the north part of Puget Sound. It's also close to where my elderly friend lives and I wanted to check in on her today.

After much leaping over drift wood and splashing in the high tide waters I headed over to her place. (the dogs were leaping- not me) Here you see Cowboy making the most of his "joy boy" running and showing his zest for life!

My friend was happy to see me and I made some lunch for her, visited awhile , and then headed back to drop off the hooligans at home and drive my pm rt. Shopped for vitals after the rt. and off to bed asap.! Happy Hump day is on the way---or some already there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.