Life Naturally

By lifenaturally

Sunrise

"And what to my wondering eyes should appear....?"

No, not St. Nicholas and his eight tiny reindeer, but this utterly fabulous scene right out my front door just a few minutes ago. Sometimes these kinds of shots don't begin to capture the reality, but this one does, and without any "fiddling" I might add.

Considering my sporadic journal entries, those of you who follow and comment are to be commended. I very much appreciate your understanding about why I'm not spending much time at the computer. I have been making quilts, however - finishing up a bunch of older projects that have been languishing forgotten in dresser drawers. It feels good to bring these to light again and to follow through on completing them.

I have also begun another large quilt - something I thought I'd never do!! It is far different from previous projects and requires most all my concentration and energy. Not blip worthy yet, but soon..... soon......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.