An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Very Merry Berry

BERRY BIG

Blip and run this evening as heading out shortly to visit our new house!! :))))

I haven't actually been inside it since 29th June when we returned for a second viewing and made the decision to go ahead with our offer, and whilst I know I love it, a little corner of me is secretly thinking that now that it is all real and happening, what if I don't feel the same about it??!!!

Taking along D's sis and her hubby if he's home from work sharp enough. Hope they like it too. Us re-locating is going to be a big change for them too as we've always lived within 10 minutes of each other. Still, 40 minutes away isn't exactly the end of the world!

So, here are some berries I grabbed from a gorgeous bush in my work's car park on my way home. The bush is lovely and I really must blip it but it was too wet today. I almost converted this to mono as the berries look like eyeballs but loved the rich colour too much. :))

Well that's us over the hump of the week folks....almost the weekend....and a holiday weekend at that (well in these here parts :)) Have a fun evening :))

PS My mouth is MUCH better today so I am much happier :)))) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.