An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Better late....

than deid! As my wee gran used to say!

So late in blipping tonight, it's almost a back blip! (and if I don't get a move on it will be!!)

Visit to house last night was fantastic. I love it even more that I thought I did (pat on the back to those of you who said as much in yesterday's comments :))

M & D, the current owners are wonderful and plied us with wine (apart from my brother in law who was driving), D's sis and her hubby love the house too and at last can understand why we were SO enthusiastic. You just can't get how amazing it is from a photograph. It has an atmosphere and a life of its own.

Picked out a few pieces of furniture that M & D are selling and D emailed us the prices today and we feel we have got ourselves a bargain! :))

Visited mum in hospital tonight and grabbed a blip of Glasgow Cathedral on the way out. Not the best shot. Taken from the car. Managed to capture the UFO about to hit it though so expect this shot to be all over the papers tomorrow!!! ;-)

Behind with commenting again but plan to spoil myself with a blipfest tomorrow :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.