Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

My own time

back-blipped on Sep 12st 2011

Having a lot to do. Shopping mostly (new biking garments, iPad2 covers, etc). And preparations for the skiing trip next March/April.

Did take my chances and went to buy/reserve tickets for the skiing trip next year. Got a phone number to which call.

The customer service agents at the local railway were so kind. I feel really bad for them for all the hassle the new ticketing system has caused. It's not their fault. I never is.

Just in time home to pick the little princess from the day care where she's learning to stay. Now only 4-5hours/day.

It feels strange not to have anything to do during the nights. I can get to sleep early! Haven't sensed this for the last 10+ months.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.