Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

Getting there

I'm soon ready to back-blip my hiking trip.

Went to work today. Again 4hours. TDD pair coding now. For the first time for, what... 6months? Helping others to learn. Being there for them.

We did marvelous job. And it was fun. Unfortunately though, I needed to leave to pick the little princess from day care.

When home, her grand'ma came to take care of her. I decided not to clean, rather do some blipping and writing down the journal entries from my hiking trip.

Very gray weather - dribbling rain. What a joy to sit on the balcony under a new and cozy blanket. Working with pictures. Thinking back the journey.

What a journey it was.


ps. Heard today that my first ever TDD course was such a success that they wanted me to give them another.
An 'Advanced TDD',

or was it Acceptance TDD ;)
Next up: Sauna.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.