CLEAR

This is Chris, my OMM partner, SAGE buddy, fellow MedSci graduate, and (for the past two weeks) part of my Clinical Medicine small group. We left our small group during the break to explore the patient simulation wing. I don't think we were supposed to be in there but I couldn't possibly stop Chris from picking up the defibrillator paddles. A guy is gonna do what a guy wants to do. So I'll take photos of it.

And then we sneaked out. There was a SimBody underneath that sheet and I think it was recording us.

Creepy.

(I'm sorry for breaking your wrist with HVLA this afternoon, Chris. I'll let you break mine next week. Though you probably did today anyway.)

Good thing I've been backblipping this morning (9/22). I didn't realize that my next photo will be my 3rd consecutive year on blipfoto! PRESSURE IS ON, COMPADRES.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.