black and white self portrait

It's Tuesday.

Maybe that means self portrait.. maybe that means... this is my least favorite day of the week and I have a lot of built up emotions. I'd go with the latter rather than the former.

I feel so awkward taking photos of myself. But at least I can choose which one I think looks best out of the lot.

Trying to be less of a high school girl and more like an "I'm in medical school and I can handle the stress and time commitments that is required of me" type woman.
Sometimes the high school girl in me wins. Today was one of those days.

Alas.

Look down and to the right, Liz. That's apparently what you do best when you take photos of yourself. Don't ever look the camera in the eye. That makes you look like an alien.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.