Sunrise

Can't remember the last time I shot a sunrise. Got to the library before the sun came up... Brighton, Leah, and I transferred to the balcony when the sun started to rise.
Last minute preparations for our exam at 8am.
I felt ready.
I was ready.
I hope I aced it.

Going through the questions after I took it, I can't think of one that I know for sure that I missed. I can usually come across at least one. I really hope I didn't just gloss over the easy ones. We'll see.
But now, my full attention is turning straight to Anatomy.
We've got from noon to 5:30pm to prepare ourselves for our mock practical.

Origins
Insertions
Actions
Blood Supply
Nerve Supply
-- I will know all of those for the superficial, intermediate, and deep muscles of the back...

Memorization time, kids!

Posted my backblips finally:
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.