For Blips Sake

By dagefo

300

As today is my 300th Blip I thought it deserved a bit of extra effort and decided to head to the Dingwall beach at lunch time

Unfortunately the weather did not cooperate with my plans and presented me with a horrible rainy, windy, day. Still, you have to make the best of it.

After accidentally parking in a very large puddle and hiding my camera in my waterproof as long as I could between snaps I decided upon this for my Blip. Its the mouth of the River Peffry just as it enters the Cromarty Firth.

The last 100 seems to have flown by, still enjoying it so much and not long until by first Blipday! Will have to get my thinking cap on for a good one for that!

Some of my favourites since my 200th
Pancakes and Syrup
Dewdrops
Oban
Tractor Zoom

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.