Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

Headspin

Sorry it's a formula I use all the time is the Kaleidoscope edit

I would like to say it is because I have an arty eye ( which I think is better than an arty ear as we all know what happened to Van Gogh's) but it's usually because my photo isn't good enough to be seen in it's naked form. Neither am I , hence my uniform is intact.

This was pretty much the only photo taken on my phone that day - apart from one of some of our new products at work, but I can't imagine a time you would want to see me blipping condoms- so this is what you get.

It was my colleague taking me so I could send a photo of me to a friend

There you go what a simply banal description of a mediocre photo

It was an odd day and my head was in a million pieces trying to get some resolution over an issue. Eventually I got there due to having a very understanding and forgiving friend.
xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.