One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Stag night

I did not take this photograph.
I never smile in an SP.

I met Mr Smith today.
Pints were consumed. But we did not go overboard. We stopped at seven. Just like the horsemen of the apocalypse.

Surprisingly, we talked quite a lot about photography. And as the evening progressed, we confessed a very real sense of mutual admiration.
He looked at me in the eye, I looked at him in the glasses (and beyond that the eye) and we declared there and then how much our images meant for each others.

Man-hugs were exchanged.

And then it got embarrassing as people around us began to stare.

So we did the decent thing.

We got a room.






He wears a lime green mankini under his everyday clothes







PS: his forearm really is that long!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.