Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

More Autumn Colours.

This is a slight varation of my blip for October 2nd 2010.

Had an early start this morning, had to get up at 7.40, to leave at 8.20. We took my brother to tech, then Mum took me to Uni. On the way to uni I entered a competition on the radio and won an iPod Shuffle. :D

When I got to uni I met up with Laura for coffee, then headed onto class. We literally sat and listening to our advisor of studies for no more than 10 minutes, then were dismissed. It was pretty pointless if you ask me. I did however get to caught up with my friends Phil and Daniel who I hadn't seen all summer, so it was worth going in for that alone. :)

Mum and I then went to Boucher Road, then to take the dog out. After that we came home and had some lunch. I then finished icing the buns I made last night and left them up to Church for a funeral, after I dropped Mum off at work.

Just relaxing now, before heading to Laura's house for a girlie night with her and Kirsty. Laura's cooking, and it sounds amazing, so I'm really looking forward to that. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.