Jelly Baby Genes?

I just noticed something about the Jelly Babies today. Green Jelly Baby, is crying and I think I've worked out why.

Take Green Jelly Baby out of the packet and try standing her up. She invariably falls over. Now she may be crying because she's fallen over but maybe it's more deep rooted this. If you look at all the green jelly babies in the packet, they all have the same problem. One leg is slightly stunted in growth. It may be that green jelly baby is crying because her family has a recursive dodgy gene that makes one leg shorter than the other.

Such a shame, but it didn't stop me gobbling down her juicy green body. In my defence, I was putting her out of her obvious misery.

-------------------------------------

Notes on the Picture?
The work photo club photo of the month theme this month is 'portrait' so I thought I'd try and gather a few entries to choose from. EcoDad provided an excellent model for one of the ideas I had to get away from a traditional portrait and kept me giggling all afternoon. Thanks Pete.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.