Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Woohooo, no work for 10 days :)

Looking at my thumbnails on Blip (not my hands!) I thought my photos were looking a bit cluttered so simplicity was the key today!

A quick wander around the garden to find a Blip. I quite like the clear shot and the fuzziness at the back of this one! I love green shots too, they are so fresh. I think Autumn is my favourite season, I kind of like wrapping up warm, getting the Uggs out and putting a hat on over my unruly mop! A quick scan of my wardrobe and I need a few more staple pieces to get me through Autumn/Winter - I have 11 long sleeve black tee's......all in varying shades of black depending how many times they have been washed :)

Busy day today - all the emails are cleared down, the out of office has been turned on on my laptop, car has been for a service and dinner is ready to cook. Half and hour of ironing and then it is time for me to get my hooves sorted!

Hope you are all having a lovely day - it's nearly the weekend folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.